Love At First Spank Now Available In More Places AND In Paperback!

Just in time for Christmas, you can purchase a copy of Love At First Spank for your bookshelf. I am slowly re-releasing books for you guys in more stores as I know not everyone uses Amazon. For this reason, Love At First Spank is available at more stores all the time including Kobo and Smashwords.

Love At First Spank is joining Billionaire’s Little Sweetheart, Saint Paddy’s Daddy and Alice’s Adventures in Kinkyland as a paperback book. Before Christmas, Into The Darkness will also receive a revamp and be released in the same way – in more stores, and more formats for readers – it takes time to do this, but I’ve received positive feedback from you guys so far, so don’t mind the extra work.

In case you missed it as well, I have posted a blog on Patreon with more information about how the patreon can help members of this community. This is a project near and dear to me which I hope will be of value to my readers and the wider kink community.

That’s all for today.

Until next time – happy reading!

S. L. Finlay

Leave a comment